Using Nreal air as an on-the-go development environment

Hey,
I am a traveling developer and i find the idea of only traveling with an Nreal air set and a keyboard very attractive. But it seems that it lacks a few features to actually make it work.

I am pretty confident that other developers can replicate my environment for a digital nomad life

Requirements: only a comfortable fully functioning browser experience.
most things nowadays are available online. My development environment is in github codespaces. I deploy to a cloud service. Even the shell is in the browser.

As i see it i have two main options if i dont want to carry a laptop:

1. Using the nebula app

Pros:

• the option to fully control the placing and sizing of the windows

Cons:

• every usage of the phone resets the display placement and orientation
  • browser deemed insecure by google and wont let you log in to your google account.
  • no control over text size in the browser (if i enlarge the screen it would be nice to be able to reed more text)
  1. Using dex

Pros:

• able to use chrome (in addition to other apps) with all of its useful features and my saved credentials.

Cons:

• the display is static in a place that is uncomfortable for me, and option to move it further away or to prevent it from following your head would make a big difference.
  • there is no option for multiple displays.

I dont know how complicated the fixes are to implement, but it seems like there are two main things here:
Either enable the usage of the phone built-in browser in nebula (and cache window placements).
Or enable to have more screen options for dex. Even a basic option to preset the amount of screens in the app settings will be a huge difference (choosing a screens setup in the settings and moving the whole setup in space using the nebula app)